Learn about criminal evidence, investigation, law & procedures, forensic science, firearm safety & weapons, tactical communication, lifting fingerprints, and more! Upon successful completion, students will be qualified to take the Oklahoma State Unarmed Security Guard License exam. Oklahoma law requires individuals to be at least 18 years old to take the certification test.

Criminal Justice

> General Application
> Course and Cost
> Occupational Outlook
> Video
> Average Salary: $9.50/hr
> Students: Adult & High School
> Campus: Sapulpa
> Times: Morning, Afternoon, Full Day
> License and Certification: Oklahoma State Unarmed Security Guard License – Council on Law Enforcement Education & Training