Events & Trainings

13

Fall Break (Closed)

October 13 (Friday) 2023
autumn leaves

Event Details

10/13/23

Time

October 13 (Friday) 2023
20

Thanksgiving Break (Closed)

November 20 (Monday) 2023
thanksgiving table

Event Details

11/20/23-11/24/23

Time

November 20 (Monday) 2023 –
November 24 (Friday) 2023
20

Winter Break (Closed)

December 20 (Wednesday) 2023
snowman

Event Details

12/20/23-1/2/24

Time

December 20 (Wednesday) 2023 –
January 2 (Tuesday) 2024
18

Open House

February 18 (Sunday) 2024 1 PM
More Details
Central Tech Open House Car Show

Event Details

2/18/24

Time

February 18 (Sunday) 2024 1 PM –
February 18 (Sunday) 2024 4 PM
18

Spring Break (Closed)

March 18 (Monday) 2024
flower picture

Event Details

3/18/24-3/22/24

Time

March 18 (Monday) 2024 –
March 22 (Friday) 2024
27

Memorial Day (Closed)

May 27 (Monday) 2024
person holding folded flag

Event Details

5/27/24

Time

May 27 (Monday) 2024
04

Independence Day (Closed)

July 4 (Thursday) 2024
american flag

Event Details

7/3/23-7/4/23

Time

July 4 (Thursday) 2024