Events

25

Basic Beekeeping

January 25 (Saturday) 2020 9 AM
Central Tech Business Center
More Details

Event Details

Time

January 25 (Saturday) 2020 9 AM –
January 25 (Saturday) 2020 1 PM

Location

Central Tech Business Center
27

CT Showcase

January 27 (Monday) 2020

Event Details

Central Tech Showcase extends the full-campus experience to prospective high school students as they freely visit their class(es) of interest. Students and instructors in the classroom, labs, and work areas are prepared to highlight projects, demonstrate equipment, and even encourage visitors to participate in activities. This come and go, question and answer, opportunity allows future students the ability to dive closer into areas of interest and meet students with the same interests. Most importantly, they recognize learning is relevant, fun and interactive.

Time

January 27 (Monday) 2020 –
January 31 (Friday) 2020
05

Practical Nursing, Sapulpa – Class Begins

February 5 (Wednesday) 2020
Sapulpa Campus

Event Details

Time

February 5 (Wednesday) 2020

Location

Sapulpa Campus
16

Open House, 50th Anniversary

February 16 (Sunday) 2020
Sapulpa and Drumright Campuses
More Details
50 year picture collage for Central Tech

Event Details

Time

February 16 (Sunday) 2020 –
February 16 (Sunday) 2020

Location

Sapulpa and Drumright Campuses
17

Presidents’ Day (No School)

February 17 (Monday) 2020

Event Details

Time

February 17 (Monday) 2020
16

Spring Break (No School)

March 16 (Monday) 2020

Event Details

Time

March 16 (Monday) 2020 –
March 20 (Friday) 2020
03

Job Fair, Drumright

April 3 (Friday) 2020 1 PM
Drumright Campus

Event Details

Time

April 3 (Friday) 2020 1 PM –
April 3 (Friday) 2020 4 PM

Location

Drumright Campus
17

Job Fair, Sapulpa

April 17 (Friday) 2020 1 PM
Sapulpa Campus

Event Details

Time

April 17 (Friday) 2020 1 PM –
April 17 (Friday) 2020 4 PM

Location

Sapulpa Campus
20

Inservice Day (No School)

April 20 (Monday) 2020

Event Details

Time

April 20 (Monday) 2020
22

Last Day of School

May 22 (Friday) 2020

Event Details

Time

May 22 (Friday) 2020