Events

20

Inservice Day (No School)

April 20 (Monday) 2020

Event Details

Time

April 20 (Monday) 2020
22

Last Day of School

May 22 (Friday) 2020

Event Details

Time

May 22 (Friday) 2020
25

Memorial Day (No School)

May 25 (Monday) 2020

Event Details

Time

May 25 (Monday) 2020
18

Surg Tech Graduation

June 18 (Thursday) 2020

Event Details

Time

June 18 (Thursday) 2020
11

Parent Night

August 11 (Tuesday) 2020

Event Details

Time

August 11 (Tuesday) 2020
13

First Day of School

August 13 (Thursday) 2020

Event Details

Time

August 13 (Thursday) 2020
07

Labor Day (No School)

September 7 (Monday) 2020

Event Details

Time

September 7 (Monday) 2020
15

Inservice Day (No School)

October 15 (Thursday) 2020

Event Details

Time

October 15 (Thursday) 2020
25

Thanksgiving Break (No School)

November 25 (Wednesday) 2020
happy thanksgiving

Event Details

Time

November 25 (Wednesday) 2020 –
November 27 (Friday) 2020
19

Winter Break (No School)

December 19 (Saturday) 2020

Event Details

Time

December 19 (Saturday) 2020 –
January 1 (Friday) 2021