Events

10

Parent Night

August 10 (Tuesday) 2021

Event Details

Time

August 10 (Tuesday) 2021 –
August 10 (Tuesday) 2021
12

First Day of School

August 12 (Thursday) 2021

Event Details

Time

August 12 (Thursday) 2021
06

Labor Day (No School)

September 6 (Monday) 2021

Event Details

Time

September 6 (Monday) 2021
14

Inservice Day (No School)

October 14 (Thursday) 2021

Event Details

Time

October 14 (Thursday) 2021
15

Fall Break (No School)

October 15 (Friday) 2021

Event Details

Time

October 15 (Friday) 2021
24

Thanksgiving Break (Closed)

November 24 (Wednesday) 2021
Happy Thanksgiving from Central Tech

Event Details

Time

November 24 (Wednesday) 2021 –
November 26 (Friday) 2021
20

Winter Break (Closed)

December 20 (Monday) 2021
Happy Holidays from Central Tech

Event Details

Time

December 20 (Monday) 2021 –
December 31 (Friday) 2021
03

Inservice Day (No School)

January 3 (Monday) 2022

Event Details

Time

January 3 (Monday) 2022
17

Inservice Day (No School)

January 17 (Monday) 2022

Event Details

Time

January 17 (Monday) 2022
20

Open House

February 20 (Sunday) 2022 1 PM
More Details
Central Tech Open House 2021

Event Details

Time

February 20 (Sunday) 2022 1 PM –
February 20 (Sunday) 2022 4 PM